Logo Logo MGLonza Logo Logo Logo Logo
Musikgesellschaft Lonza Gampel

Vorstand und Kontakt





Vorstandsmitglieder

Präsidentin Adrienne Schnyder schnyderad@gmail.com
Dorfstrasse 5, 3945 Gampel, Tel. 079 264 73 89
Vizepräsidentin Gaby Ruppen gaby.ruppen@bluewin.ch
Fussweg 5, 3945 Gampel, Tel. 027 932 34 83 und 027 473 34 57
Kassier Philipp Rotzer philipp.rotzer@gampel.ch
Bahnhofstrasse, 3945 Gampel
Materialverwalter Edwin Hildbrand edwin.hildbrand@gampel.ch
Feldstrasse 13, 3945 Gampel, Tel. 079 355 40 32
Sekretärin Nelli Rotzer n.rotzer@gmail.com
Drielgasse 5, 3945 Gampel, Tel. 079 554 61 56
Uniformverwalterin Coni Martig cornelia.martig@gampel.ch
Schulhausstrasse 1, 3945 Gampel, Tel. 027 932 45 76

Musikkommission

Dirigent Aron Salzmann aron.salzmann@rhone.ch
Fülagasse 2, 3930 Visp, Tel. 079 781 57 01
Vize-Dirigent Philipp Rotzer philipp.rotzer@gampel.ch
Bahnhofstrasse, 3945 Gampel
Präsidentin Adrienne Schnyder schnyderad@gmail.com
Dorfstrasse 5, 3945 Gampel, Tel. 079 264 73 89
Ivan Bregy ivan.bregy@gampel.ch
Eygasse 5, 3945 Gampel, Tel. 078 825 54 14
Bentley Heldner
Bahnhofstrasse 31, 3945 Gampel
News

Fotos BMF 19
BMF 19

Nächste Termine

Links
Gemeinde Gampel-Bratsch
MG Elite Niedergampel
MG Benken Steg
MG Viktoria Turtmann
Oberwalliser Musikverband
Kant. Musikverband Wallis
Musiker Alex Rüedi